Department Officers

Past Department Officers

2016 – 2017 Officers

The following officers were elected and/or appointed.  Starred (*) positions are elected positions.  All others are appointed.  A Patriot may not hold more than one elected position.

Position  Name Email Phone
*Commander Willie B. Pargo wbpargo@yahoo.com 612-965-1621
*Senior Vice Commander Ryan Sabinish ryansabinish@hotmail.com 507-402-6050
*Junior Vice Commander Kim Zarbinski kmzarbinski@yahoo.com 651-353-8338
Adjutant Charles J. Jones cjmoph1@gmail.com 763-607-0245
Finance Officer William Bull bllbull@frontiernet.net 952-472-3088
*Judge Advocate Charles J. Jones cjmoph1@gmail.com 763-607-0245
*Inspector Duane Hodge c17hdge@aol.com 507-533-4110
*Sergeant-At-Arms Terry Anderson terry@tdanderson.net 507-236-4653
NEC (>500 members) Ryan Sabinish ryansabinish@hotmail.com 507-402-6050
ALTNEC (>500 members) Kim Zarbinski kmzarbinski@yahoo.com 651-353-8338
Service Officer
Legislative Officer Bob Connor bconnor@mtn.org 612-369-6491
Welfare Officer
3yr Trustee William Lilledahl Billilledahl@gmail.com 763-447-5259
Chaplain Richard Jenkins jenksgrace2001@comcast.net 651-459-6446
Americanism Officer Greg Moon stromme3@aol.com 651-788-2492
Chief of Staff Glenn Boche gboche62@comcast.net 651-455-6801
VAVS Officer Willie B. Pargo wbpargo@yahoo.com 612-965-1621

Comments are closed