Department Officers

Past Department Officers

2017 – 2018 Officers

The following officers were elected and/or appointed.  Starred (*) positions are elected positions.  All others are appointed.  A Patriot may not hold more than one elected position.

Position  Name Email Phone
*Commander Willie B. Pargo 612-965-1621
*Senior Vice Commander Ryan Sabinish 507-402-6050
*Junior Vice Commander Terry Anderson 507-236-4653
Adjutant Charles J. Jones 763-607-0245
Finance Officer William Bull 952-472-3088
*Judge Advocate Charles J. Jones 763-607-0245
*Inspector Duane Hodge 507-533-4110
*Sergeant-At-Arms Kim Zarbinski 651-353-8338
NEC (>500 members) Ryan Sabinish 507-402-6050
ALTNEC (>500 members) Kim Zarbinski 651-353-8338
Service Officer
Legislative Officer Bob Connor 612-369-6491
Welfare Officer
3yr Trustee
Chaplain Richard Jenkins 651-459-6446
Americanism Officer Greg Moon 651-788-2492
Chief of Staff Glenn Boche 651-455-6801
VAVS Officer Willie B. Pargo 612-965-1621

Comments are closed