Department Officers

 

Past Department Officers

2019 – 2020 Officers

The following officers were elected and/or appointed.  Starred (*) positions are elected positions.  All others are appointed.  A Patriot may not hold more than one elected position.

Position  Name Email Phone
*Commander Terry Anderson terry@tdanderson.net 507-236-4653
*Senior Vice Commander David Bellis David_Bellis@efiglobal.com 952-440-3342
*Junior Vice Commander John Marshall jcmarsh1@charter.net 218-348-2929
Adjutant Glenn Boche gboche62@comcast.net 651-455-6801
*Finance Officer William Bull 952-594-2374
*Judge Advocate William Cochrane bcochrane46@gmail.com 952-270-3766
*Inspector Greg Moon stromme3@aol.com 651-788-2492
*Sergeant-At-Arms Stan Broton none 507-319-0804
Chaplain Richard Jenkins jenksgrace2001@comcast.net 612-250-2183
Legislative Officer
Robert Connor bconnor@mtn.org 612-369-6491
Chief of Staff William Wroolie wawroolie@charter.net 218-330-9504
          VAVS Willie B. Pargo wbpargo@yahoo.com 612-965-1621
3yr Trustee Michael Richardson mick.mo72@gmail.com 612-669-3335

Comments are closed.