Ladies Auxiliary

Ladies Auxiliary website for information and membership click here

The Ladies Auxiliary of the Military Order of the Purple Heart consists of Mothers, Wives, Sisters, Widows, Daughters, Stepdaughters, Granddaughters and legally adopted female lineal descendants of the Purple Heart recipient, even if the Purple Heart recipient is not a member of the MOPH.

LAMOPH Department Officers 2015 – 2016
Kathy Kinser  kgoriginals@msn.com President
Sheryl Osburn sheryl-osburn@bethel.edu Sr. Vice President
Loraine Irmen lorraineimrn@yahoo.com Jr. Vice President
Miriam Holtan holtan.miriam@mayo.edu Secretary
Pat Capistrant pat-cappy@live.com Treasurer
Paula Case paulajanecase@netscape.net Sgt-At-Arms
 Bonnie Broton NA Three Year Trustee
Betty Peck scrubbie@yahoo.com Two Year Trustee
Diane Lind peowally@charter.net One Year Trustee
Helen Volz NA Chaplain
Gloria German designedbyu@comcast.net Historian
Minnesota LAMOPH Unit Officers
Unit #5
Pat Capistrant pat-cappy@live.com President
Valerie Boche valerie.boche@chsinc.com Secretary
Helen Nicosia Unknown Treasurer
Unit #8
Sheryl Osburn sheryl-osburn@bethel.edu President
Cheryl Sanderson chersanderson@aol.com Secretary
Carril Quello carrilq@cs.com Treasurer
Unit #194
Betty Peck scrubbies@yahoo.com President
Mary Beth Wroolie wawroolie@charter.net Secretary/Treasurer
Unit #268
Karen Haan dakehaan@aol.com President
Diane Lind dlind@mn-dcc.org Secretary/Treasurer
Unit #987
Cynthia Bessette cebessette@comcast.net President
Kathy Kinser kgoriginals@msn.com Secretary
Maureen Richardson mick.mo72@gmail.com Treasurer

Comments are closed